Vitamin D3 Vegan
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Vitamin D3 Vegan

    • About
    • Ingredients
    • Directions
    • Free of


    AOR's Vegan Vitamin D3, is the first of its kind and is sustainably sourced from lichen. It is rapidly converted in the body to the active hormone 1,25-dihydroxycholecalciferol, and helps in the development and maintenance of bones, the absorption and use of calcium and phosphorus, and is a factor in the maintenance of good health.


  • Medicinal Ingredients - each capsule contains:

    Vitamin D3 (from lichen) 1000 IU/25 mcg


    Non-medicinal ingredients: rice bran oil, tocopherols (sunflower, soy), coconut oil. Softgel: cornstarch, carrageenan, water, glycerin, sorbitol. 


  • Adults: Take 1 capsule per day with food, or as directed by a qualified health practitioner.


  • Wheat, gluten, nuts, peanuts, sesame seeds, sulphites, mustard, dairy, eggs, fish, shellfish or any animal by-products.